TOEFL® Board and Committee of Examiners Former Members

TOEFL® Board

Year	Former Member
2016–17	Adele Brumfield (Chair), University of Wisconsin–Madison, USA
	Kim Bartlett, McGill University, Canada
	Joanne Barker, The University of Adelaide, Australia
	Keith Brown, Teesside University, UK
	Jonathan Burdick, University of Rochester, USA
	Ayşegül Daloğlu, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
	Steve Matson, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
	Lakshmi Reddi, Florida International University, USA
	Henning Schroeder, University of Minnesota, USA
	Keith Todd, Reed College, USA
	Obdulio Velásquez Posada, Universidad de La Sabana, Colombia
	Sara Weigle, Georgia State University, USA
2015–16	Henning Schroeder (Chair), University of Minnesota, USA
	Adele Brumfield, University of Wisconsin–Madison, USA
	Joanne Barker, University of Adelaide, Australia
	Kim Bartlett, McGill University, Canada
	Kelley Brayton, Santa Monica College, USA
	Keith Brown, Teesside University, UK
	Jonathan Burdick, University of Rochester, USA
	Ayşegül Daloğlu, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
	Sheila Embleton, York University, Canada
	Bridget Herrera, Escola Americana de Campinas, Brazil
	Steve Matson, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
	Lakshmi Reddi, Florida International University, USA
	Keith Todd, Greenhill School, USA
	Obdulio Velásquez Posada, Universidad de La Sabana, Colombia
	Sara Weigle, Georgia State University, USA
	John J. Wood, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, USA

TOEFL Board and Committee of Examiners Former Members

TOEFL Committee of Examiners

Year	Former Member
2016–17	Sara Weigle Cushing (Chair), Georgia State University, USA
	Yuko Goto Butler, University of Pennsylvania, USA
	Sheila Embleton, York University, Canada
	Luke Harding, Lancaster University, UK
	Lianzhen He, Zhejiang University, China
	Volker Hegelheimer, Iowa State University, USA
	Carmen Muñoz, University of Barcelona, Spain
	Marianne Nikolov, University of Pécs, Hungary
	Lia Plakans, University of Iowa, USA
	Diane Schmitt, Nottingham Trent University, UK
	Randy Thrasher, International Christian University, Japan
	Paula Winke, Michigan State University, USA
2015–16	Sara Weigle Cushing (Chair), Georgia State University, USA
	Yuko Goto Butler, University of Pennsylvania, USA
	Sheila Embleton, York University, Canada
	Luke Harding, Lancaster University, UK
	Lianzhen He, Zhejiang University, China
	Eunice Eunhee Jang, University of Toronto, Canada
	Marianne Nikolov, University of Pécs, Hungary
	Lia Plakans, University of Iowa, USA
	Carsten Roever, The University of Melbourne, Australia
	Diane Schmitt, Nottingham Trent University, UK
	Randy Thrasher, International Christian University, Japan
	Paula Winke, Michigan State University, USA